The Bite

Another rainy Tuesday and I was feeling floppy all already, this is when I hear The Bite calling my name. It is just a minute away from Dalston Junction and you can eat in or take away.

Being in Hackney the interior is ‘industrial chic’, but with lit candles throughout softening the look. For me the take away is perfect I only live down the road, and no one needs to see me in my comfies stuffing an entire pizza while watching the Kardashians, I will keep this shameful behavior to myself!thebite1.jpgthebite2The pizzas, we shared one meat and one veggie and I honestly could not decide which I prefer. I cannot describe what makes these better than the hundreds of pizza options in London, but it really is up there with the best. I think they just have the balance of; super thin bases, fresh tangy tomato sauce and well put together toppings.

Perfect rainy day option for me, great mid week casual date choice to eat in.

www.thebitedalston.co.uk/

 

 

One thought on “The Bite

Leave a Reply

